First Congregational Church of Orange City United Church of Christ

SERMONS Rev. David Wescott

Worship Service
Sunday, December 12, 2021

With Joy Draw Water
 Stetson University Students

Worship Service
Sunday, December 12, 2021

“Sim Shalom” by Jennaya Robison
 Stetson University Students

Worship Service
Sunday, September 6, 2020

Florida Conference
United Church of Christ

Worship Service
Sunday, August 30, 2020

Pastor Rev David Wescott
David Putnam – Piano

Worship Service
Sunday, August 23, 2020

Pastor Rev David Wescott
David Putnam – Piano

Worship Service
Sunday, August 16, 2020

Pastor Rev. David Westcott
David Putnam – Piano

Worship Service
Sunday, August 9, 2020

Pastor Rev. David Westcott
David Putnam – Piano

Worship Service
Sunday, August 2, 2020

Pastor Rev David Wescott
David Putnam – Piano

Worship Service
Sunday, July 26, 2020

Pastor Rev. David Westcott
David Putnam – Piano

Worship Service
Sunday, July 19, 2020

Pastor Rev. David Westcott
David Putnam – Piano

Worship Service
Sunday, July 12, 2020

Pastor Rev David Wescott
David Putnam – Piano

Worship Service
Sunday, July 5, 2020

Pastor Rev. David Wescott
David Putman – Piano

Worship Service
Sunday, June 28, 2020

Pastor Rev. David Westcott
David Putnam – Piano

Worship Service
Sunday, June 21, 2020

Pastor Rev. David Westcott
David Putnam – Piano
Don Kline – Saxophone

Worship Service
Sunday, June 14, 2020

Pastor Rev David Wescott
David Putnam – Piano

Worship Service
Sunday, June 7, 2020

Pastor Rev. David Wescott
David Putman – Piano

Worship Service
Sunday, May 31,2020
Pastor Rev. David Wescott
David Putman – Piano
Don Kline – Saxophone
Worship Service
Sunday, May 24, 2020
Pastor Rev. David Westcott
Music Director David Putnam
Saxophone Don Kline
Worship Service
Sunday, May 17, 2020
Pastor Rev. David Wescott
Music Director – David Putnam
Saxophone – Don Kline
Worship Service
Sunday, May 10, 2020
Pastor Rev. David Westcott
David Putnam – Piano

In the Bible, the church is always a reference to people, not a place. The church is a body of believers that live out the Gospel in their words and actions. The church is at its best when people inside the building take Jesus’ message outside the building and serve those they meet.